You Can't Kill Rock 'N Roll

Capacitor Records is releasing a benefit compilation called "You Can't Kill Rock 'N Roll" to raise money for Eddie Spaghetti from Supersuckers' fight against cancer. It features unreleased tracks from MudhoneyZEKEEndino's EarthwormThe Black CloudsJohn McBain (musician) from Monster Magnet, the first track that The Derelicts have recorded in 25 years and many more! See below for the full track listing.

Pre-sale starts tonight at . It's a limited release and only available on CD (No digital download), so get your's before it sells out!

The compilation will also be for sale at the Mudhoney /Zeke/ Derelicts Fund-raiser show for Eddie in Seattle at El Corazon on October 10th. Stop in if you're in town. Here's the event page:

Track Listing:
1. Mudhoney - Behind the Door (The Circle Jerks)
2. Zeke - All American Man (KISS)
3. Endino's Earthworm - Cocaine Roommate
4. The Black Clouds - Photograph
5. SuperSuckers - Someday I Will Kill You
6. Basment Sessions Demos Seattle - Driving Lost
7. Coffin Break - Noise Patch
8. Stoker Bros. - Goin' Down
9. Ether Sunday - Decapitator
10. The Derelicts - Bleed Me Out
11. Shut Up - ...Nope
12. The Lucky Boys - Death Wish
13. Ribeye Brothers - A-1 to Portland
14. Communist Eyes - Count Me In
15. Rocket Surgery - It's True
16. John McBain - Colby's Big Ride